The Ray Hall Family
Presenting the Gospel through Southern Gospel Music
Saturday, January 24 / 6:30 PM / Gospel Sing Brent-Lox Baptist Church Glory Land, Born Again and The Ray Hall Family

Saturday, March 28 / 6;30 PM / Gospel Sing Brent-Lox Baptist Church
Donnie Robertson, Shelby Bias, Ann Hood, The Ray Hall Family

Saturday, April 25 / 6:30 PM / Gospel Sing Brent-Lox Baptist Church
Born Again, Donnie Robertson, The Ray Hall Family

Saturday, May 9 / St. John's United Methodist/Norfolk/Ladies Appreciation Dinner (Private Concert) 

Thursday, June 18 / First Christian Church / Dyersburg, TN
Senior Adult Luncheon Concert (Private Event) 

Saturday, July 18 / 6:00 PM / Northwest Baptist Church / Paris, TX
Solo Concert 

Sunday, July 19 / 11:00 AM / Smyrna Baptist Church / Shelbyville, TX
Ray Preaching
Sunday, July 19 / 6:00 PM / Westlake Baptist Church / Shreveport, LA
Solo Concert

Thursday, July 23 / 6:30 PM / Linda Lay Baptist Church / Gilliam, LA
Solo Concert

Sunday, July 26 / 11:00 AM / Smyrna Baptist Church / Shelbyville, TX
Sharing the Gospel in Song
Sunday, July 26 / 6:00 PM / Indian Hills Baptist Church / Shreveport, LA / Preaching & Sharing the Gospel in Song    

Saturday, September 12 / 7:00 PM / Second Community Baptist Church / Newport News, VA / Solo Concert

Sunday, September 27 / 6:00 PM / Living Waters Christian Fellowship
2700 Gum Road / Chesapeake, VA / Solo Concert

Saturday, May 14, 2016 / 7:00 PM / Charity Independent Baptist Church
39 Harperville Rd. / Newport News, VA / Solo Concert